“…And I’m Your Tour Guide, Flabulous Fanny…”

July 16, 2009

IMG_1433e1

I know you may not suspect that I’d be a tour guide, but I sure am. I lead millions every year to watch, observe, and comment on the fat, the bold, and the beautiful. And the pregnant. Is that what I am? Or have I reached a big fat point of no return? Anyhow, my voice is sore from leading so many tour groups. I guess I’ll chug another Pepsi here to soothe my throat. What? What’s wrong with a few Pepsis? So judgemental.

Verdict: I may be tubby, but at least I have good grammar. Do you know how many people would have spelled that “Pepsis” above with an apostrophe?

Leave a Reply

