I’m Ashamed, and I’m Just Her Puppy

June 29, 2009

IMG_1037e1

I guess something you don’t learn when you grow up is that if you look borderline preggers, hot pink is the non-in color. I suppose this is hard for me to figure out, however, and so I will make a day of it and show off my stunning body. Sure, little Fido may be sensitive, but I’m proud of this thing I got going. Don’t you think my half-leggings draw even more attention to my nice tummy? I certainly think so. I could be pregnant but…no, I dunno, I just don’t think so! Note the awesome walk-dog-behind-body approach, so that passers-by get a look at me first, followed by my baby. Dog, that is. What’s wrong with you?

Verdict: Nothing is due for a long, long time.

Leave a Reply

