How to Get this Body Before Baby

June 24, 2009

IMG_1078e1

Yes, it’s true. I am one of the few, the proud, the only, in fact, to be on here and to be criticized about being too THIN instead of, well, you know. A bit husky like other people on this site.

I can’t help it if I’m thin.

I can’t help it if I will not have to go on a diet after giving birth.

I can’t help it if I’m thinner with child than most chicks without.

I can’t help it if I don’t suffer from pregnancy-onset kankle syndrome.

The story here? Don’t give ME crap just because you can’t look as awesome as I do, with child or without. I’m just one of those woman who can eat anything and everything she wants and never have to pay for it. Some preggers chicks have all the luck.

Verdict: Obviously preggers. Why are we still talking?

Leave a Reply

