An Extra Cabbage Amid the Bright Colors

June 11, 2009

IMG_1086e1

Ok, so it’s pretty obvious that this picture is overwhelming. There are so many bright colors that the eye doesn’t even know where to go. Reds! Oranges! Pinks! Cabbages! Wait, I had several in my shopping bag…did I accidentally put one in my belly, or is that a kid in there?

Oh, I think it’s a kid. I mean, with this huge and bright dress, it’s not like I can really avoid it that well. If you have any doubts, just look. I mean, my bump is totally anatomically correct and if you ask me, one can’t look much more preggers than I do here.

Verdict: The bump is in the right place and I’ve never been accused of shoplifting cabbage.

Leave a Reply

