Hey Sabrina, So When’s The Second One Due? …Oh, Sorry.

June 8, 2009

IMG_1071e1

This photo actually helped me and my daughter communicate better. See, we were having problems talking and truly sharing feelings with each other. As you can see from this picture, she, like all my friends and their kids as well, were wondering when my second one was due. My precious daughter was wondering, “Is momma preggers? Should I ask her now? No, momma always gets angry when I talk to her on the phone. But it’s a really big bump! What do I do?” She won’t have to wait long!

I am so, so excited to be having another baby! I feel that with my only daughter 9 years old right now, she’ll be able to help take care of her baby sister or brother in a few years. It’ll teach her all about responsibility, being a big sister, and changing diapers.

Unfortunately, I am not pregnant. Oh, you thought I meant now? Why would you say that? No, of course I’m not offended. I will be pregnant soon. What do you mean I look it right no—

Verdict: We’ve been InspiRED. To Not Be Fat in the Distant Future.

Leave a Reply

