Can You Find All the Things that are Right About this Picture?

June 6, 2009

IMG_0712e1

So, how many did you find?

Did you find zero things?

Then you’re CORRECT!

This travesty of an outfit belongs to me, and let me tell YOU, have I got PINKITUDE! My shirt is the perfect color, the perfect stretch…my boots really complement the outfit too, as does my doo rag. The day I was wearing this, this little boy actually pointed at me and asked if the woman in pink was pregnant. I turned around and realized that he must have been talking about the woman behind me. Except she was wearing more of a blue shade than a pink…but whatever. Don’t I look like awesomeness?

I want to get noticed; wouldn’t you if you looked like a star? People ask me if I’m actually BeyoncĂ© all the time! Sometimes I pose with people just to make them happy, lol.

Verdict: In a controlled study, no one found a pregnant chick in the picture.

Leave a Reply

